Award Prize Ceremony for The Winner of Indonesia History Essay Competition

Posted: 14-02-2015 | ISRSF
Category: berita

As part of our endeavor to recruit the most promising candidates for Arryman Fellowship, in 2014 ISRSF conducts two essay competitions. The Prize Awarding Ceremony to the essay Winners and Honorable Mention were held on Thursday, February 12, 2015. The ceremony were attended by the Media, The Panel Judges, Foundation Board Member, The Winners and Honorable mention.

Three Prize Winners of Indonesian History Essay Competition – Sammy Kanandi, Norman Joshua Soelias and Hendri Yulius Wijaya – received their prize and certificate. One of the Honorable Mention awardees – Muzayin Nazaruddin – received his certificate. The only Prize Winner of Essay Competition for Indonesian Women – Hana Hanifa – received her prize and certificate.

The Honorable Certificate was conferred to Nurhadianty Rahayu. Members of Panels of Judges -- Ms. Maria Hartiningsih, Ms. Antarini Pratiwi and Prof. Peter Carey – attended the event. ISRSF Board members such as Ms. Poengky Indarti, Ms. Sondang Simanjuntak and Dr. Jonathan Pincus were at the Prize Awarding Ceremony.

We would like to thank the Panel Judges for History Essay Competition ; Prof. Peter Carey (University of Indonesia and Oxford), Prof. Bambang Purwanto (University of Gadjah Mada),Dr. Baskara Wardaya (University of Sanata Dharma) also The Panel of Judges of Essay Competition for Indonesian Women, Ms. Maria Hartiningsih (Kompas Daily), Ms. Antarini Pratiwi Arna and Dr. Francisia Seda (University Indonesia) for their contribution in these event.


Ms. Nurhadianty Rahayu